قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

Gatwick تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في Gatwick

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$11
في اليوم
10
في اليوم
Gatwick تأجير السيارات - من  11 USD / من 10 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 144 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Booked Friday evening and collected car on Saturday morning. Very happy

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في Gatwick

Gatwick Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في Gatwick.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في Gatwick ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

مطار جاتويك

يقع مطار جاتويك في كراولي غرب ساسكس، المملكة المتحدة. وهذا هو محور للخطوط الجوية البريطانية. أنها تخدم لندن وهو ثاني أكبر مطار دولي في لندن. هي في المرتبة الثانية في حركة الركاب في كل من المملكة المتحدة كما أنها تخدم المسافرين على الأقل 35 مليون سنوياً. المطار يوفر مجموعة واسعة من المرافق لتلبية احتياجات الأطفال لأغراض تجارية، فضلا عن تعطيل المسافرين.

معلومات الأمتعة لمطار جاتويك

يسمح لك بالقيام بسائل لا تتجاوز 100 مل-الكراسي المتحركة وذهل مسموح بها، ولكن يجب أن تخضع للفحص، لا يسمح لك بحمل الكمبيوتر المحمول كحقائب اليد، هناك شركات الطيران التي سيسمح فقط واحدة من الأمتعة اليدوية. جميع السوائل يتعين الاضطلاع بها في أكياس صغيرة واضحة، والتي يمكن إعادة إغلاقها بشرط ولا ينبغي أن يتجاوز 20 × 20 في الحجم.

مرافق في مطار جاتويك

وهناك محطتين في محطات المطار، والشمال والجنوب. يمكنك العثور على محلات تجارية، فضلا عن المطاعم في المحطات اثنين. في المطار، ويمكن نقل المعوقين من خلال جميع المجالات حيث توجد مرافق تقديم الطعام لظروفها. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على تغذية الطفل وتغيير المناطق، تلعب المناطق حيث يمكن للأطفال اللعب بألعاب الفيديو، وهم ينتظرون رحيلهم. إذا كنت رجال أعمال، سيكون شريطة مع رجال الأعمال استخدام صالات حيث يمكنك جعل المرافق التجارية المتاحة.

مطار جاتويك أيضا غرفا الخامس التي تم فتحها بواسطة جولات العذراء. الخامس-غرف هذه حصرياً لعملاء العذراء عطلة الذين هم رحلاتها إلى بعض الوجهات فيرجن أتﻻنتك. وهناك الأعمال التجارية ومراكز المؤتمرات في المطار بالإضافة إلى الشاطئ وقبالة الشاطئ بالفنادق التي تتراوح بين الفنادق كبسولة للصالات التنفيذية.

وتشمل بعض الفنادق مطار "جاتويك هيلتون" الذي يقع على بعد بضعة أمتار من الجنوب المحطة الطرفية، مطار جاتويك فندق سوفيتيل هي دقيقتين فقط سيرا على الأقدام من المحطة الشمالية الذي يوفر غرفا فاخرة، جاتويك نزل هوليداي الذي يحتوي على 216 غرف مع غرف الطابق الأرضي للمعوقين، والمطاعم، والبار والصالة.

يمكنك أيضا قطع الغيار لحظة وقتك إذا كنت الدينية في إحدى المصليات الكنيسة الكاثوليكية والكنيسة الأنجليكانية والحرة المتاحة. سوف تجد غرفة إيمان متعددة للصلاة وغرف المشورة في جميع المحطات.

النقل من والمطار

مطار جاتويك بجنون متاح تماما عدد من مرافق النقل مثل المدربين والقطارات العادية، التي تشمل مطار جاتويك التعبير عن فضلا عن سيارات الأجرة. البديل الآخر وكالات تأجير السيارات وهو مناسب جداً.

تأجير سيارة في مطار جاتويك

سواء كنت في لندن للعمل أو المتعة، أفضل طريقة للحصول على من المطار إلى الفندق والتنقل بين المدن بتأجير سيارات. عندما يكون في أي من محطات المطار، يمكنك بسهولة ترتيب لاستئجار سيارة يقودها محرك الأقراص أو سائق ذاتي. تأجير سيارات في كثير من الأحيان أكثر ملاءمة من غيرها من وسائط النقل المتاحة.

للزوار الدوليين، يمكنك الحصول على وكالات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في المطار، ويمكنك الوصول بالسيارة إلى الفندق الخاص بك في واحدة من العديد من السيارات المتاحة. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة من مطار جاتويك، سوف تكون أكثر قدرة على الحركة وبالتالي الاستمتاع بالجمال ومواقع المملكة المتحدة لديها في مخزن.

سوف تحصل في مطار جاتويك، تصل إلى تسع وكالات تأجير السيارات التي تقدم تأجير سيارات بأسعار مريحة جداً. فمن المستحسن كتاب تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك قبل أن يمكنك الوصول إلى المطار للراحة والتمتع بالخصومات تحصل للحجز المبكر.

تتعامل Gatwick Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في Gatwick لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في Gatwick.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في Gatwick. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في Gatwick، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في Gatwick

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  Gatwick

    مطار
    • مطار جاتويك في لندن
      best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Gatwick Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Gatwick

Gatwick Car Rental - from  17 USD
RATES
FROM
17
USD
Per Day
Gatwick Car Rental - from 16 EUR
RATES
FROM
16
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Gatwick


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Gatwick Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Gatwick.
We display the rates from most leading Gatwick car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Gatwick Airport

The Gatwick airport is located in Crawley of west Sussex, United Kingdom. This is the hub for the British airways airline. It serves London and it is the second largest international airport in London. It is ranked second in passenger traffic in the whole of UK as it serves at least 35 million travelers annually. The airport offers a wide array of facilities to cater for business purposes, children as well as disabled travelers.

Luggage information for Gatwick

You are allowed to carry liquid not exceeding 100ml. Wheelchairs and pushchairs are allowed, but have to undergo screening, you are not allowed to carry your laptop as a hand luggage, there are airlines which will only allow one hand luggage. All liquids have to be carried in clear, small bags that are re-sealable and should not exceed 20×20 in size.

Facilities at the Gatwick airport

There are two terminals at the airport, the north and south terminals. You can find shops as well as restaurants in the two terminals. In the airport, the disabled can move through all the areas as there are facilities catering to their conditions. You can also get baby feeding and changing areas, playing areas where kids can play their video games as they await their departure. If you are a business traveler, you will be provided with business lounges where you can make use of the available business facilities.

The Gatwick airport also offers v rooms which were opened by virgin tours. These v-rooms are exclusive to virgin holiday’s clients who are flying to some destinations by virgin Atlantic. There are business and conference centers at the airport plus on shore and off shore hotels that range from capsule hotels to executive lounges.

Some of the airport hotels include the Hilton Gatwick which is located few yards from the south terminal, the Sofitel Gatwick which is only two minutes walk from the north terminal which offers luxurious rooms, the holiday inn Gatwick which has 216 rooms with ground floor rooms for the disabled, restaurants, bar and lounge.

You can also spare a moment of your time if you are religious at one of the available catholic, Anglican and Free Church chapels. You will find a multi faith room for prayers and counseling rooms in all the terminals.

Transport to and from the airport   

The Gatwick airport has mad available quite a number of transport facilities like coaches, regular trains, which includes the Gatwick express as well as taxis. The other alternative is car rental agencies which is pretty convenient.

Car rental at Gatwick airport

Whether you are in London for business or pleasure, the best way to get from the airport to your hotel and move through the cities is by car rental. When at either of the airport terminals, you can easily arrange for a self drive or chauffeur driven car rental. Car hire is often more convenient than the other available transport modes.

For international visitors, you can get cheap car hire agencies at the airport and you can drive to your hotel in one of the many available cars. When you rent a car from the Gatwick airport, you will be more mobile thus enjoy the beauty and sites that the United Kingdom has in store.

At the Gatwick airport, you will get up to nine car hire agencies which offer car rental at very convenient prices. It is advisable to book your car rental before you arrive at the airport for convenience and to enjoy the discounts you get for early booking.

The Gatwick Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Gatwick to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Gatwick. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Gatwick. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Gatwick while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Gatwick

We offer the following Gatwick car rental locations

    Airport
    • London Gatwick Airport

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : - Aug 25, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      I had a great experience and everything ran smoothly from booking my car to picking my car up to bringing my car back. i would recommend anyone hiring a car to use rentalcargroup.com
      Reviewed by : - May 07, 15
      4 4 4 4 
      Good services. May be recomended.
      Reviewed by : - Oct 11, 14
      4 4 4 4 
      The confirmation email said the pre-authorisation on my credit card would be 300 GBP, on location it turned out to be 750 GBP (or 1250 GBP if you\'re not UK citizen). Keep that in mind when booking!
      Reviewed by : - Jun 25, 14
      5 5 5 5 5 
      An efficient and friendly company. I would rent from them again. Office was easy to access from the airport.
      Reviewed by : - Jun 22, 14
      5 5 5 5 5 
      I did a last minute booking two hours before pick-up..I don\'t know wether living in close proximity to a major airport,made a difference,however,a nice new car was waiting for me.The online booking, payment/key collection,and then 30second walk to collect the car were all simple and quick.Again ,dropping off was very easy ,and with lots of pleasant staff around checking the cars over ,this took no time at all.The price at the time.was the best online,so all in all,not a lot to dislike about RentalCar Group,for now.