货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

Gatwick 租车 指南

我们在 Gatwick 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$10
每日
10
每日
Gatwick 租车 - 起步价  10 USD / 起步价 10 EUR
4.6 stars

(4.6 out of 5.0) based on 147 responses to our customer survey.

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

An excellent, efficient and competitive service. I have been a regular customer for several years now as a result of the quality I have experienced in using this company.

-

货比三家,在Gatwick租车巧省钱

Gatwick租车指南

是针对Gatwick的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要Gatwick租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

盖特威克机场

盖特威克机场位于英国西苏塞克斯劳。这是英国航空航空公司的枢纽。它是伦敦,它是在伦敦的第二大国际机场。它是在乘客交通在整个英国排名第二,因为它每年至少 3500 万旅客。机场提供各种各样的设施,以配合为经营宗旨,儿童以及残疾旅客。

盖特威克机场的行李信息

你被允许携带液体不超过 100 毫升.轮椅和婴儿推车都允许的但必须经过筛选,你不准携带笔记本电脑作为手提行李,有将只允许一个手提行李的航空公司。所有液体都都必须放在干净的小袋可重复密封,不应超过 20 × 20 的大小。

盖特威克机场设施

在机场,北方和南方的货柜码头有两个终端。你可以在两个终端发现商店以及餐馆。在机场,残疾人士可以移动所有领域还有设施迎合他们的条件。你也可以小婴儿喂奶和不断变化的领域,玩因为他们在等待他们的离开,孩子可以发挥他们的视频游戏领域。如果你是一个商务旅行者,你将提供与商务休息室,您可以使用的可用的业务设施。

盖特威克机场也提供 v 客房开设的处女游。这些 v-客房专属处女假期客户飞向一些目的地由维京大西洋。有商务和会议中心在机场加上岸边和关闭范围从胶囊酒店到行政酒廊的海岸酒店。

一些机场酒店包括希尔顿盖特威克机场位于几码从南终端,索菲特盖特威克的时间只有两分钟步行北候机厅的豪华客房,假日旅店盖特威克机场,拥有 216 间客房与地面楼层客房可为残疾人士、 餐厅、 酒吧、 休息室。

如果你在一个可用的天主教,圣公会和免费教会教堂宗教,你也可以抽出片刻的你的时间。你将会找到所有的终端祈祷多信仰室和心理咨询室。

从机场交通

盖特威克机场有疯狂可用很多的运输设施,如教练员,普通列车,其中包括盖特威克表达以及的士。另一种是汽车租赁公司相当方便。

盖特威克机场租车

无论你是在伦敦公干或旅游,从机场到酒店和穿过城市的最佳方法是通过汽车租赁。当在任一机场航站楼,你可以方便地排列为自我的驱动器或司机驱动的汽车租赁。汽车租赁往往是更多比其他可用的交通方便。

你可以得到廉价租车公司在机场和国际游客参观,你可以开车到你的酒店在许多可用车之一。当你租一辆车从盖特威克机场时,你将更多的移动因此享有联合王国已在存储区中的美和网站。

在盖特威克机场,你会得到最多九个租车公司提供汽车租赁价格非常方便。它是最好预订您的租车之前你在到达机场为方便起见,能享受到折扣您会得到提前预订。

Gatwick 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与Gatwick当地服务机构协商,在Gatwick各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到Gatwick最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在Gatwick租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 Gatwick 的租车费用

我们提供下列Gatwick的租车地点

    机场
    • 伦敦盖特威克机场
      best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Gatwick Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Gatwick

Gatwick Car Rental - from  17 USD
RATES
FROM
17
USD
Per Day
Gatwick Car Rental - from 16 EUR
RATES
FROM
16
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Gatwick


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Gatwick Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Gatwick.
We display the rates from most leading Gatwick car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Gatwick Airport

The Gatwick airport is located in Crawley of west Sussex, United Kingdom. This is the hub for the British airways airline. It serves London and it is the second largest international airport in London. It is ranked second in passenger traffic in the whole of UK as it serves at least 35 million travelers annually. The airport offers a wide array of facilities to cater for business purposes, children as well as disabled travelers.

Luggage information for Gatwick

You are allowed to carry liquid not exceeding 100ml. Wheelchairs and pushchairs are allowed, but have to undergo screening, you are not allowed to carry your laptop as a hand luggage, there are airlines which will only allow one hand luggage. All liquids have to be carried in clear, small bags that are re-sealable and should not exceed 20×20 in size.

Facilities at the Gatwick airport

There are two terminals at the airport, the north and south terminals. You can find shops as well as restaurants in the two terminals. In the airport, the disabled can move through all the areas as there are facilities catering to their conditions. You can also get baby feeding and changing areas, playing areas where kids can play their video games as they await their departure. If you are a business traveler, you will be provided with business lounges where you can make use of the available business facilities.

The Gatwick airport also offers v rooms which were opened by virgin tours. These v-rooms are exclusive to virgin holiday’s clients who are flying to some destinations by virgin Atlantic. There are business and conference centers at the airport plus on shore and off shore hotels that range from capsule hotels to executive lounges.

Some of the airport hotels include the Hilton Gatwick which is located few yards from the south terminal, the Sofitel Gatwick which is only two minutes walk from the north terminal which offers luxurious rooms, the holiday inn Gatwick which has 216 rooms with ground floor rooms for the disabled, restaurants, bar and lounge.

You can also spare a moment of your time if you are religious at one of the available catholic, Anglican and Free Church chapels. You will find a multi faith room for prayers and counseling rooms in all the terminals.

Transport to and from the airport   

The Gatwick airport has mad available quite a number of transport facilities like coaches, regular trains, which includes the Gatwick express as well as taxis. The other alternative is car rental agencies which is pretty convenient.

Car rental at Gatwick airport

Whether you are in London for business or pleasure, the best way to get from the airport to your hotel and move through the cities is by car rental. When at either of the airport terminals, you can easily arrange for a self drive or chauffeur driven car rental. Car hire is often more convenient than the other available transport modes.

For international visitors, you can get cheap car hire agencies at the airport and you can drive to your hotel in one of the many available cars. When you rent a car from the Gatwick airport, you will be more mobile thus enjoy the beauty and sites that the United Kingdom has in store.

At the Gatwick airport, you will get up to nine car hire agencies which offer car rental at very convenient prices. It is advisable to book your car rental before you arrive at the airport for convenience and to enjoy the discounts you get for early booking.

The Gatwick Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Gatwick to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Gatwick. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Gatwick. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Gatwick while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Gatwick

We offer the following Gatwick car rental locations

    Airport
    • London Gatwick Airport

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : - Aug 25, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      I had a great experience and everything ran smoothly from booking my car to picking my car up to bringing my car back. i would recommend anyone hiring a car to use rentalcargroup.com
      Reviewed by : - May 07, 15
      4 4 4 4 
      Good services. May be recomended.
      Reviewed by : - Oct 11, 14
      4 4 4 4 
      The confirmation email said the pre-authorisation on my credit card would be 300 GBP, on location it turned out to be 750 GBP (or 1250 GBP if you\'re not UK citizen). Keep that in mind when booking!
      Reviewed by : - Jun 25, 14
      5 5 5 5 5 
      An efficient and friendly company. I would rent from them again. Office was easy to access from the airport.
      Reviewed by : - Jun 22, 14
      5 5 5 5 5 
      I did a last minute booking two hours before pick-up..I don\'t know wether living in close proximity to a major airport,made a difference,however,a nice new car was waiting for me.The online booking, payment/key collection,and then 30second walk to collect the car were all simple and quick.Again ,dropping off was very easy ,and with lots of pleasant staff around checking the cars over ,this took no time at all.The price at the time.was the best online,so all in all,not a lot to dislike about RentalCar Group,for now.